Frequently Asked Questions
We understand that you may have questions before you sign up, so we have prepared a list of common questions with answers.
Do I need to enter my credit card to sign up?
No, you don't. As long as you are on the Lite plan, we do not need your credit card details. You will need to enter your credit card when you upgrade to a paid plan.
Can I upgrade/downgrade whenever I want?
Yes, you can.
How are you processing payments?
We have partnered with Chargebee, and they handle all our subscriptions. Payments are processed by Stripe and Paypal. All payment details are securely stored by the payment processor. We are not able to access your credit card details in any way.
What form of payments do you accept?
We accept Paypal and credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover).
How am I billed?
All our paid plans requires upfront payment. We will charge your credit card when you sign up for the upcoming month. At the end of the subscription period we will automatically renew the subscription and bill you for another month. The subscription runs until cancelled.
What if you could not process my payment?
If we are unable to charge your card, we will try a few more times before cancelling your supscription. We will send you an email if we are unable to process your card.
Do I get a VAT invoice?
Yes, you do. We will send you a proper VAT invoice every time we charge your card.
Where can I find my invoices?
Invoices are emailed to your account email address. Emails are sent from “ email@example.com”, so please make sure that these emails are not caught in a spam filter. You also find the invoices in the your account.
Do I have to pay VAT?
We are a company based in the European Union. If you are registered for VAT in the EU, no VAT will be added to your bill. VAT will be added for other customers in the EU. Also, VAT will be added for customers from countries outside the EU where it is required.
Can I sign up on a month-to-month basis?
Yes, all our plans are available as both monthly and yearly subscriptions.
Do you have a yearly plan?
Yes, we do. And best of all, they are cheaper than paying month-by-month. If you sign up for a yearly subscription you actually get two months free.
How do I cancel my account?
To cancel your account, log in to your account and 1) If you are on the Lite plan you may click the Close account button. Your account will be deleted right away. 2) If you are on a paid subscription, you must first cancel your subscription, by clicking Manage Subscription button. If you choose to cancel, your subscription will run to the end of the subscription period. When you subcription ends, you will be downgraded to the Lite plan. Then you can go ahead and close your account.
Do you offer refunds?
No, we do not offer refunds.
Do you still keep my details after my account is closed?
No, we don't. All registered information is deleted right away. The only data we keep are order transactions and invoices. We are obliged to keep all payment history for up to ten year due to local and EU laws.